John Steinbeck in Retrospect

Have you missed any of the stops on the John Steinbeck tour? Check out the permalinks below and enjoy reviewing all the books that have been discussed during the tour.

Thanks to all who participated! Stay tuned for more information about an upcoming tour.


Monday, August 15

Bibliographing The Acts of King Arthur (permalink)

Becky’s Book Reviews The Grapes of Wrath (permalink)

2606 Books and Counting Travels with Charley (permalink)


Tuesday, August 16

Ardent Reader Grapes of Wrath (permalink)

things mean a lot Of Mice and Men (permalink)


Wednesday, August 17

Caribousmom John Steinbeck’s Letters (permalink)

A Literary Odyssey The Winter of Our Discontent (permalink)

Seagreen Reader Cannery Row (permalink)


Thursday, August 18

Book Clutterer Pastures of Heaven (permalink)

I read. Do you? Travels with Charley (permalink)

The Reading Life The Pearl (permalink)

The Book Project The Grapes of Wrath (permalink)


Friday, August 19

Kristi Loves Books Cannery Row (permalink)

The Avid Reader’s Musing Sweet Thursday (permalink)

Shelf Love Travels with Charley (permalink)


Saturday, August 20

Six Great Books Grapes of Wrath (permalink)

Pining for the West Travels with Charley (permalink)


Sunday, August 21

Stiletto Storytime The Pearl (permalink)

Read the Book Of Mice and Men (permalink)


Monday, August 22

The Story Girl The Grapes of Wrath (permalink)

Words And Peace Of Mice and Men (permalink)


Tuesday, August 23

fictional100 The Acts of King Arthur and His Noble Knights (permalink)

Reading Thru The Night East of Eden (permalink)

Meditations of a Teenage Philosopher East of Eden, Tortilla Flat, The Winter of Our Discontent (permalink)


Wednesday, August 24

An Armchair by the Sea East of Eden (permalink)

Laura’s Reviews Short Story: “Flight” (permalink)

Connie at The Blue Bookcase Travels with Charley (permalink)


Thursday, August 25

Reading, Writing, Working, Playing Cannery Row, Sweet Tuesday (permalink)

Rebecca Reads The Grapes of Wrath (permalink)

Christina at the Blue Bookcase Of Mice and Men (permalink)


Friday, August 26

Joyfully Retired The Long Valley (permalink)

Books and Chocolate A Russian Journal and/or some other work (permalink)

  1. No comments yet.

Comments are closed.